may, 2022

26may2:00 pmWin with Zoom Phone

more

Event Details

Dear Partner,

Join us at our new ‘Win with Zoom’ webinar series starting on 26 May at 2pm AEST | 12pm SGT | 9:30am IST.

  • 26 May: Win with Zoom Phone
  • 30 June: Win with Zoom Rooms

Each month, all you need is 60 minutes to learn the most effective win strategies against competing solutions. Attend all three webinars to help you win with Zoom’s latest offerings!

Register for a spot now! We look forward to seeing you there!

If you are not a registered Zoom partner, contact fchoy@tradewindsbrokerage.com.au to access.

Time

(Thursday) 2:00 pm AEST

Location

Remote

Remote

X